<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments for Paul Doherty's Notebook</title>
	<atom:link href="http://pdoc.co.uk/wordpress/comments/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://pdoc.co.uk/wordpress</link>
	<description>Notes on computer and Internet topics</description>
	<pubDate>Sat, 19 May 2012 19:41:04 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.5.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Comment on A new scam? by admin</title>
		<link>http://pdoc.co.uk/wordpress/archives/15#comment-74</link>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 18 Jan 2011 15:00:45 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://pdoc.co.uk/wordpress/?p=15#comment-74</guid>
		<description>PS: I’ve just checked the website again, and it has disappeared. The phone number still works, so I’ve just been chatting to them and they are using a different company name, they couldn't say why. They gave me a new address for their website — which (except for the company name) looks a lot like the old one …

Things clearly move fast in the world of fake Windows support companies!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>PS: I’ve just checked the website again, and it has disappeared. The phone number still works, so I’ve just been chatting to them and they are using a different company name, they couldn&#8217;t say why. They gave me a new address for their website — which (except for the company name) looks a lot like the old one …</p>
<p>Things clearly move fast in the world of fake Windows support companies!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

